FLAC Просмотров: 0 Вернуться назад

Ian Gillan - Live in Anaheim (2008) lossless

Ian Gillan - Live in Anaheim (2008) lossless

Artist: Ian Gillan
Title Of Album: Live in Anaheim
Release Date: 2008
Location: England
Label: Edel Records (0187732ERE)
Genre: Hard Rock, Classic Rock
Quality: APE (image+.cue+covers)
Length: 102:46 min
Tracks: 20 (2CD)
Total Size: 780 MB (+5%)

Live in Anaheim is a double live album from Ian Gillan, recorded live at the House of Blues, Anaheim, California on 14 September 2006 during the Gillan's Inn tour and released in April 2008 by Edel Music. The accompanying DVD of the concert was released a couple of months later.


CD 1:

01. Second Sight
02. No Laughing In Heaven
03. Into The Fire
04. Hang Me Out To Dry
05. Have Love I'll Travel
06. Wasted Sunsets
07. Not Responsible
08. No Worries
09. Rivers Of Chocolate
10. Unchain Your Brain

CD 2:

01. Bluesy Blue Sea
02. Moonshine
03. Texas State Of Mind
04. Sugar Plum
05. When A Blind Man Cries
06. Men Of War
07. Drum Solo
08. Smoke On The Water
09. Trouble
10. Knocking At Your Back Door

Password: morpeh

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Ian Gillan - Live in Anaheim (2008) lossless mp3 бесплатно:

1. Скачать/Download Ian Gillan - Live in Anaheim (2008) lossless

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.