FLAC Просмотров: 0 Вернуться назад

101 Strings Orchestra - Japan: Songs of the Season (1996) lossless

101 Strings Orchestra - Japan: Songs of the Season (1996) lossless

Artist: 101 Strings Orchestra
Title Of Album: Japan: Songs of the Season
Release Date: 1996
Location: Germany
Label: Madacy Entertainment (UALI-2-2862)
Genre: Easy Listening, Instrumental, Classical
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers)
Length: 34:10 min
Tracks: 12
Total Size: 221 MB (+5%)

101 Strings Orchestra was a brand for a highly successful easy listening symphonic music organization, with a discography exceeding 150 albums and a creative lifetime of around 30 years beginning in 1957. 101 Strings had a trademark sound, focusing on melody with a laid-back ambiance most often featuring strings. Their LPs were individualized by the slogan "The Sound of Magnificence", a puffy cloud logo and sepia-toned photo of the orchestra. The 101 Strings orchestra included 124 string instruments, and was conducted by Wilhelm Stephan. The orchestra's famous official photograph was taken in the Musikhalle Hamburg.


01. Koi Nobori (Boys Festival Song)
02. Oshogatsu - Yuki (Snow and New Year)
03. Mura Matsuri (Village Festival Song)
04. Oboro Zukiyo (Spring Moonlight)
05. Aka Tombo (Red Dragon Fly)
06. Fuyu no Yoru (Winters Night)
07. Fuyu Geshiki (Japanese Snowflakes)
08. Sato Noaki (Autumn in the Country)
09. Hana (Flowers)
10. Sakura, Sakura (Cherry Blossoms)
11. Momiji (Red Autumn Leaves)
12. Umi (The Sea)

Password: morpeh

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать 101 Strings Orchestra - Japan: Songs of the Season (1996) lossless mp3 бесплатно:

1. Скачать/Download 101 Strings Orchestra - Japan: Songs of the Season (1996) lossless

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.