FLAC Просмотров: 0 Вернуться назад

Taylor Swift - Reputation (2017) lossless

Taylor Swift - Reputation (2017) lossless

Artist: Taylor Swift
Title Of Album: Reputation
Release Date: 2017
Location: USA
Label: Big Machine (BMRCO0600A)
Genre: Country, Pop, Synth-pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Length: 55:46 min
Tracks: 15
Total Size: 380 MB (+5%)

Reputation (stylized as reputation) is the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on November 10, 2017, through Big Machine Records. The record was primarily produced by Jack Antonoff, Max Martin, Shellback and Swift herself, who also serves as the executive producer. Featured artists included on the album are English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran and American rapper Future.


01. ...Ready For It? (03:28)
02. End Game (Feat. Ed Sheeran & Future) (04:04)
03. I Did Something Bad (03:58)
04. Don’t Blame Me (03:56)
05. Delicate (03:52)
06. Look What You Made Me Do (03:31)
07. So It Goes... (03:47)
08. Gorgeous (03:29)
09. Getaway Car (03:53)
10. King Of My Heart (03:34)
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied (03:31)
12. Dress (03:50)
13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things (03:27)
14. Call It What You Want (03:23)
15. New Year’s Day (03:55)

Password: morpeh

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Taylor Swift - Reputation (2017) lossless mp3 бесплатно:

1. Скачать/Download Taylor Swift - Reputation (2017) lossless

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.