FLAC Просмотров: 0 Вернуться назад

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift (Japan Edition) (2010) lossless

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift (Japan Edition) (2010) lossless

Artist: Taylor Swift
Title Of Album: Taylor Swift (Japan Edition)
Release Date: 2010 (2006)
Location: USA
Label: Universal Music (UICO-1186)
Genre: Country, Pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers)
Length: 55:47 min
Tracks: 15
Total Size: 503 MB (+5%)

Taylor Swift is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, released on October 24, 2006, by Big Machine Records. Swift was 16 years old at the time of the album's release and wrote its songs during her freshman year of high school. Swift has writing credits on all of the album's songs, including those co-written with Liz Rose. Swift experimented with several producers, ultimately choosing Nathan Chapman, who had produced her demo album. Musically, the album is country music styled, and lyrically it speaks of romantic relationships, a couple of which Swift wrote from observing relationships before being in one. Lyrics also touch on Swift's personal struggles in high school.


01. Tim McGraw [03:52]
02. Picture to Burn [02:53]
03. Teardrops on my Guitar [03:23]
04. A Place in This World [03:19]
05. Cold As You [03:59]
06. The Outside [03:27]
07. Tied Together With a Smile [04:08]
08. Stay Beautiful [03:56]
09. Should've Said No [04:02]
10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My) [03:33]
11. Our Song (Radio Single Version) [03:21]
12. I'm Only Me When I'm With You [03:33]
13. Invisible [03:23]
14. A Perfectly Good Heart [03:40]
15. Taylor's 1st Phone Call With Tim McGraw [04:43]

Password: morpeh

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift (Japan Edition) (2010) lossless mp3 бесплатно:

1. Скачать/Download Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift (Japan Edition) (2010) lossless

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.