FLAC Просмотров: 0 Вернуться назад

Bruce Dickinson - Scream For Me Brazil (Japan Edition) (1999) lossless

Bruce Dickinson - Scream For Me Brazil (Japan Edition) (1999) lossless

Artist: Bruce Dickinson
Title Of Album: Scream For Me Brazil (Japan Edition)
Release Date: 1999
Location: England
Label: Victor (VICP-60861)
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers)
Length: 69:34 min
Tracks: 12
Total Size: 720 MB (+5%)

Scream for Me Brazil is a live album by Bruce Dickinson, recorded in São Paulo, Brazil and released in 1999. The actual concert set list consisted of eighteen songs, but six of them were cut out from this release. The songs in question were three Iron Maiden songs; "Powerslave", "2 Minutes to Midnight" and "Flight of Icarus" as well as three of Dickinson's own songs; "Jerusalem", "Taking the Queen" and "Tattooed Millionaire". "Jerusalem" from this concert was later released on The Best of Bruce Dickinson compilation album in 2001.


01. Trumpets Of Jericho (6:26)
02. King In Crimson (4:56)
03. Chemical Wedding (4:33)
04. Gates Of Urizen (4:21)
05. Killing Floor (4:12)
06. Book Of Thel (8:26)
07. Tears Of The Dragon (8:07)
08. Laughing In The Hiding Bush (4:01)
09. Accident Of Birth (4:19)
10. The Tower (7:42)
11. Darkside Of Aquarius (7:32)
12. The Road To Hell (4:59)

Password: morpeh

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Bruce Dickinson - Scream For Me Brazil (Japan Edition) (1999) lossless mp3 бесплатно:

1. Скачать/Download Bruce Dickinson - Scream For Me Brazil (Japan Edition) (1999) lossless

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.