FLAC Просмотров: 0 Вернуться назад

Bruce Dickinson - Accident Of Birth (Japan Edition) (1997) lossless

Bruce Dickinson - Accident Of Birth (Japan Edition) (1997) lossless

Artist: Bruce Dickinson
Title Of Album: Accident Of Birth (Japan Edition)
Release Date: 1997
Location: England
Label: Victor (VICP-60002)
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers)
Length: 57:59 min
Tracks: 13
Total Size: 614 MB (+5%)

Accident of Birth is a heavy metal album released in 1997 by Bruce Dickinson. It was published by Zomba Music. Dickinson's second collaboration with guitarist/producer Roy Z, the album is markedly different in style from his previous effort Skunkworks. As well as Roy Z, Dickinson was also joined for the album by fellow former Iron Maiden member Adrian Smith; both Dickinson and Smith would later return to the band in early 1999. Thanks to the slightly bigger success of this album compared to his previous solo releases, Dickinson would continue to work with Roy Z on his subsequent albums The Chemical Wedding (1998) and Tyranny of Souls (2005).


01. Freak (4:16)
02. Toltec 7 Arrival (0:38)
03. Starchildren (4:18)
04. Taking The Queen (4:50)
05. Darkside Of Aquarius (6:42)
06. Road To Hell (3:58)
07. Man Of Sorrows (5:20)
08. Accident Of Birth (4:24)
09. The Magician (3:55)
10. Welcome To The Pit (4:43)
11. The Ghost Of Cain (Bonus Track) (4:14)
12. Omega (6:24)
13. Arc Of Space (4:19)

Password: morpeh

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Bruce Dickinson - Accident Of Birth (Japan Edition) (1997) lossless mp3 бесплатно:

1. Скачать/Download Bruce Dickinson - Accident Of Birth (Japan Edition) (1997) lossless

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.