FLAC Просмотров: 0 Вернуться назад

Savatage - The Wake of Magellan [Remastered 2014] (1997) lossless

Savatage - The Wake of Magellan [Remastered 2014] (1997) lossless

Artist: Savatage
Title Of Album: The Wake of Magellan
Release Date: 2014 (1997)
Location: USA
Label: Ear Music (0209166ERE)
Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers)
Length: 01:06:49 min
Tracks: 15
Total Size: 672 MB (+5%)

The Wake of Magellan is the tenth studio album released by the American heavy metal band Savatage. The album was released in September 1997 in Europe and Japan, and in April 1998 in the US. This is the first Savatage album to have the same line up as the previous album since Hall of the Mountain King in 1987 and also the last to feature vocals from lead singer Zachary Stevens. The progressive metal band Dream Theater are thanked in the album's liner notes. Dream Theater keyboard player Derek Sherinian and Al Pitrelli went to college together, were both in the band Ethyl Mertz and toured with Alice Cooper for the Trashes the World tour. Pitrelli and John Petrucci also played together on a Japanese release called Guitar Battle.


01. The ocean
02. Welcome
03. Turns to me
04. Morning sun
05. Another way
06. Blackjack guillotine
07. Paragons of innocence
08. Complaint in the system (Veronica Guerin)
09. Underture
10. The wake of Magellan
11. Anymore
12. The storm
13. The hourglass
14. Desirée (Acoustic Version)
15. Stay (Acoustic Version)

Password: morpeh

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Savatage - The Wake of Magellan [Remastered 2014] (1997) lossless mp3 бесплатно:

1. Скачать/Download Savatage - The Wake of Magellan [Remastered 2014] (1997) lossless

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.