FLAC Просмотров: 0 Вернуться назад

Bruce Dickinson - Balls To Picasso (Japan Edition) (1997) lossless

Bruce Dickinson - Balls To Picasso (Japan Edition) (1997) lossless

Artist: Bruce Dickinson
Title Of Album: Balls To Picasso (Japan Edition)
Release Date: 1997 (1994)
Location: England
Label: Victor (VICP-60024)
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers)
Length: 62:32 min
Tracks: 13
Total Size: 567 MB (+5%)

Balls to Picasso is the second solo album by Iron Maiden vocalist Bruce Dickinson, released in 1994. It is the first effort in Dickinson's solo career that was released after he had officially left Iron Maiden. This record marked the beginning of Dickinson's collaborations with Roy Z, who would work on many of Dickinson's later albums including Accident of Birth, The Chemical Wedding and Tyranny of Souls. Stylistically it departs from Tattooed Millionaire but is still more traditional-sounding than the follow-up album Skunkworks released in 1996. Later, Dickinson said that he and Roy Z were talked into making the album less heavy than it should have been.


01. Cyclops (7:58)
02. Hell No (5:11)
03. Gods Of War (5:02)
04. 1000 Points Of Light (4:26)
05. Laughing In The Hiding Bush (4:20)
06. Change Of Heart (4:59)
07. Shoot All The Clowns (4:24)
08. Fire (4:30)
09. Sacred Cowboys (3:54)
10. Tears Of The Dragon (6:22)
11. Tibet (Bonus Track) (3:02)
12. Cadillac Gas Mask (Bonus Track) (4:09)
13. Winds Of Change (Bonus Track) (4:13)

Password: morpeh

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Bruce Dickinson - Balls To Picasso (Japan Edition) (1997) lossless mp3 бесплатно:

1. Скачать/Download Bruce Dickinson - Balls To Picasso (Japan Edition) (1997) lossless

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.