MP3 Просмотров: 273 Вернуться назад

Bonobo - Days To Come (Limited Edition) (2006)

Bonobo - Days To Come (Limited Edition) (2006)

Artist: Bonobo
Title Of Album: Days To Come (Limited Edition)
Release Date: 2006
Location: England
Label: Ninja Tune (ZENCD119)
Genre: Downtempo, Abstract, Trip-Hop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 77:07 min
Tracks: 18 (2 CD)
Total Size: 492 MB / 193 MB (+5%)

Days to Come is the third studio album of original studio material from British musician Bonobo. It was released on 2 October 2006 on the Ninja Tune independent record label. It has been released in two versions - a standard 1 disc edition (ZENCD119) and a limited edition (ZENCD119X) with a second disc containing instrumental versions of the album's vocal tracks. The album was voted Album of the Year in the 2006 Worldwide Awards on Gilles Peterson's BBC Radio 1 show. The track "Ketto" was used in the commercial for the launch of the Citroen C4 Picasso in 2007. "Hatoa" uses samples from the Pentangle song "Light Flight".


CD 1:

01. Intro
02. Days To Come (feat. Bajka)
03. Between The Lines (feat. Bajka)
04. The Fever
05. Ketto
06. Nightlite (feat. Bajka)
07. Transmission 94 (parts 1 & 2)
08. On Your Marks
09. If You Stayed Over (feat. Fink)
10. Walk In The Sky (feat. Bajka)
11. Recurring

CD 2:

01. Days To Come (Instrumental)
02. Between The Lines (Instrumental)
03. Nightlite (Demo Version)
04. If You Stayed Over (Instrumental)
05. If You Stayed Over (Reprise)
06. Walk In The Sky (Instrumental)
07. Hatoa

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Bonobo - Days To Come (Limited Edition) (2006) mp3 бесплатно:

1. Скачать/Download Bonobo - Days To Come (Limited Edition) (2006)
2. Скачать/Download Bonobo - Days To Come (Limited Edition) (2006)
3. Скачать/Download Bonobo - Days To Come (Limited Edition) (2006)
4. Скачать/Download Bonobo - Days To Come (Limited Edition) (2006)

7. Скачать/Download Bonobo - Days To Come (Limited Edition) (2006)
8. Скачать/Download Bonobo - Days To Come (Limited Edition) (2006)
9. Скачать/Download Bonobo - Days To Come (Limited Edition) (2006)
10. Скачать/Download Bonobo - Days To Come (Limited Edition) (2006)

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.