MP3 Просмотров: 170 Вернуться назад

Klute - The Emperor's New Clothes [2CD] (2007)

Klute - The Emperor's New Clothes [2CD] (2007)

Artist: Klute
Title Of Album: The Emperor's New Clothes
Year Of Release: 2007
Label (Catalog#): Commercial Suicide [SUICIDE CD007]
Country: England
Genre: Drum n Bass, Techstep, Downtempo
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 2:28:10
Full Size: 356 mb / 996 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

Always at the more melodic and cerebral end of the drum and bass spectrum, but inspired more by techno than jazz, Klute's tracks are equally suited to the dance floor or the armchair. Reformatted from the UK version to a double CD to highlight the best of the Klute sound and to include numerous US only exclusives, this fifth release delivers an enduring and timeless classic for all fans of electronic music. An interesting fact no one knows about Tom Klute is that he's the world's leading composer of airport music. Most who've traveled the friendly skies will have unknowingly heard his work at one time or another.


Disc 1
1. 174 BPM (07:21)
2. Never Never (06:04)
3. Freedom Come (05:27)
4. The Struggle (05:44)
5. Toiler (04:58)
6. Flight (07:21)
7. Our Leader (05:55)
8. Property Is Theft (06:27)
9. Hell Hath No Fury (09:12)
10. We Control The Vertical (06:37)
11. Shirtless (05:54)
12. Revolution (05:55)

Disc 2
1. Pissed Jeans (05:05)
2. Fuck Minimal (05:37)
3. Machine Gun Etiquette (07:23)
4. Maintain (06:30)
5. Only Memory Is A Good One (06:04)
6. Sexy Party (05:09)
7. Tight Black Pants (07:46)
8. Tsa (06:53)
9. Walking Blind (06:52)
10. There Is A Point (05:47)
11. Sold Out (04:46)
12. Outside (03:12)

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Klute - The Emperor's New Clothes [2CD] (2007) mp3 бесплатно:

(голосов: 1)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.