MP3 Просмотров: 271 Вернуться назад

The Stranglers - Feline (Limited Edition) (1982)

The Stranglers - Feline (Limited Edition) (1982)

Artist: The Stranglers
Title Of Album: Feline (Limited Edition)
Release Date: 1995
Location: England
Label: Stress Records (FJ-0001059)
Genre: Post-Punk, New Wave
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 42:06 min
Tracks: 10
Total Size: 375 MB / 212 MB (+5%)

Feline is the seventh studio album by The Stranglers and was released in January 1983 (on the Epic record label in the United Kingdom). The first edition came with a free one-sided 7" single "Aural Sculpture Manifesto". Feline drew heavily on two of the dominant musical influences in Europe of the time, by using primarily acoustic guitars and electronic drums as well as Dave Greenfield's synthesizers. The American edition of the album included the British hit single "Golden Brown" as the closing track on side one of the original vinyl (and the fifth song in on the CD version).


01. Midnight Summer Dream [6:19]
02. It's A Small World [4:43]
03. Ships That Pass In The Night [4:13]
04. The European Female (In Celebration Of) [4:02]
05. Golden Brown [3:29]
06. Let's Tango In Paris [3:20]
07. Paradise [3:55]
08. All Roads Lead To Rome [3:57]
09. Blue Sister [4:13]
10. Never Say Goodbye [4:20]

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать The Stranglers - Feline (Limited Edition) (1982) mp3 бесплатно:

1. Скачать/Download The Stranglers - Feline (Limited Edition) (1982)
2. Скачать/Download The Stranglers - Feline (Limited Edition) (1982)
3. Скачать/Download The Stranglers - Feline (Limited Edition) (1982)
4. Скачать/Download The Stranglers - Feline (Limited Edition) (1982)

7. Скачать/Download The Stranglers - Feline (Limited Edition) (1982)
8. Скачать/Download The Stranglers - Feline (Limited Edition) (1982)
9. Скачать/Download The Stranglers - Feline (Limited Edition) (1982)
10. Скачать/Download The Stranglers - Feline (Limited Edition) (1982)

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.