MP3 Просмотров: 427 Вернуться назад

VA - Mix The Vibe: David Morales (2013)

VA - Mix The Vibe: David Morales (2013)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Mix The Vibe: David Morales
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: King Street Classics US
Genre: Funky, Club House, Deep House
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 20
Total Time: 02:47:58
Total Size: 424 MB

01. Kerri Chandler - I Never Knew Her (Kaoz 6:23 Mix) (06:51)
02. Dennis Ferrer - Reach 4 Freedom (Df's Vocal Mix) (08:27)
03. Brooklyn Friends - Philadelphia (Original Demo) (09:10)
04. Brooklyn Friends - Philadelphia (D.M. Experience) (13:21)
05. Blaze - Season of Love (Blaze Club Mix) (07:11)
06. Harry "Choo Choo" Romero - Mongobonix (From Beneath the Earth's Crust) (06:30)
07. Big Moses - Brighter Days (Groovylizer's Magic Interpretation) (08:20)
08. Roland Clark, Urban Soul - President House (Hott 22 Vocal Remix) (06:33)
09. Dj Pierre - R U Ready? (Sax Vocal Anthem) (08:31)
10. Urban Soul - Show Me (Him & Her Mix) (09:42)
11. Urban Soul - Show Me (Def Club Mix) (09:57)
12. 7 - House Music (Alternate Mix) (09:56)
13. Jamico - Sometimes (Angel's Deep & Dark Dub) (08:56)
14. Arnold Jarvis - Special Kind of Love (Jazz-n-Groove Primetime Dub) (05:40)
15. Kimara Lovelace - I Luv You More (D'ambrosio Club Mix) (08:26)
16. Julius Papp - Freed (Deep Jazzy Mix) (06:33)
17. Mateo, Matos - Soul Connection (08:59)
18. Kerri "Kaoz 6:23" Chandler - Grass Cutter (6: 23 Club Mix) (07:12)
19. Ananda Project - Glory Glory (Def Club Mix) (09:24)
20. Blaze - We R 1 (Shrine Horn Mix) (08:11)

In the world of house music, David Morales is like an Armani suit: He never goes out of style. The guys been making records for more than two decades now creating countless remixes, original tracks and vocal anthems and if you heard any one of them in a club this weekend, chances are it wouldnt sound out of date. You can bet it ripped the dance floor, too! If youre holding this collection in your hand, its also likely that at least one part of your life has been defined, informed or even changed by David Morales music. Then again, maybe you bought this set because youre new to the scene, and you want an education. Well, youve come to the right place. Not only does this collection catch Morales in one of his truest elements behind the decks it also commemorates of King Street Sounds, a label that, together with its sister imprint, Nite Grooves, has continually served some of the purest, finest music New York has to offer. Many of landmarks from King Streets history are included here, from fierce ruling dubs (Angel Moraes remix of Jamicos Sometimes) and full-out vocals (Kimara Lovelaces I Luv You More), to Kerri Chandlers I Never Knew Her and stone-cold classics (eternal House Music). Also exclusively included in this set are three legendary songs, "Philadelphia" (Original Demo & D.M. Experience) by Brooklyn Friends, that David produced, "Show Me" (Him & Her Mix & Def Club Mix) by Urban Soul as well as "Glory Glory" (Def Club Mix) Ananda Project feat. Terrance Downs, which he remixed. Its all woven into a soul-quenching, mind-expanding tale, as only David Morales could tell it. Partially taken from liner notes written by Smith Galtney.

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать VA - Mix The Vibe: David Morales (2013) mp3 бесплатно:

(голосов: 3)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.