MP3 Просмотров: 541 Вернуться назад

Chet Baker – Born to Be Blue (2014)

Chet Baker – Born to Be Blue (2014)

Artist: Chet Baker
Title Of Album: Born to Be Blue
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: U-5
Genre: Jazz cool,Jazz blues,Vocal Jazz
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 15
Total Time: 01:09:53
Total Size: 177 MB

01. Chet Baker - There Is No Greater Love (02:33)
02. Chet Baker - Summertime (04:15)
03. Chet Baker. Kenny Burrell - You're Mine, You (03:11)
04. Chet Baker - Easy Living (03:21)
05. Chet Baker - That Ole Devil Called Love (03:17)
06. Chet Baker - Born to Be Blue (04:06)
07. Stan Getz. Chet Baker - I'll Remember April (12:25)
08. Chet Baker - Tenderly (06:03)
09. Chet Baker - There's a Small Hotel (03:48)
10. Chet Baker - Autumn In New York (05:09)
11. Chet Baker - Oh, You Crazy Moon (03:36)
12. Chet Baker - Baby Breeze (03:08)
13. Chet Baker - These Foolish Things Remind Me of You (04:43)
14. Chet Baker - You Go to My Head (05:52)
15. Chet Baker - The Best Thing For You (04:19)

Chet Baker's trumpet and vocal approach was immediately recognizable and striking, especially in his prime. He was known for his clear tone, reflective and subdued style, soft volume and careful, restrained approach in his choices of notes for melodic sequences. He played in an army of bands before working briefly with Charlie Parker in 1952. he then began a prominent association with baritone saxophonist Gerry Mulligan, working in Mulligan's "pianoless" quartet. Baker's first recording as a leader came in 1953, he later started his own quartet with pianist Russ Freeman.

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Chet Baker – Born to Be Blue (2014) mp3 бесплатно:

(голосов: 2)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.