Просмотров: 618 Вернуться назад

Horace Andy - Broken Beats (2013)

Horace Andy - Broken Beats (2013)

Artist: Horace Andy
Title Of Album: Broken Beats
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Echo Beach
Genre: Reggae, Dub
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 77:31 min
Total Size: 177 / 461 MB


01. Bad Man feat. Million Teeth (Rob Smith aka RSD)
02. Changes (Oliver Frost)
03. Money Money (Dubblestandart )
04. She Say (Der Transformer)
05. Skylarking (Oliver Frost)
06. Cuss Cuss (RSD aka Rob Smith)
07. Bad Man feat. Million Teeth (Fenin)
08. Wicked Babylon Must Go Down (Dub Spencer & Trance Hill vs. Umberto Echo)
09. Bad Man feat. Million Teeth (Fenin Dub Version)
10. Skylarking (Oliver Frost - Eva B´s Dub Version)
11. Money Money (Dubblestandart Dub)
12. Bad Man feat. Million Teeth (Dub by RSD aka Rob Smith)
13. Cuss Cuss (Dub by Rob Smith aka RSD)
14. Changes Dub (Oliver Frost - TVS Remix)
15. Skylarking (TVS Version)

One of the most consistent singers from reggae's formative roots, and certainly one of the most distinctive, this collection of superb reboots sees Horace allowing his voice to be guided through 50 shades of dub. The pilot team for this bubblesome journey largely consists of Bristol bass elder RSD and new face Oliver Frost, both of whom add their own characteristics and twists to a wide range of Horace standards: 80s classics ("Money Money") to mid noughties moments ("Skylarking"), we drift happily between the borders of dub, house and genreless bass bliss. A must for any dub heads.

download links:
turbobit | uploaded | depositfiles

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Horace Andy - Broken Beats (2013) mp3 бесплатно:

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.