FLAC Просмотров: 0 Вернуться назад

Lady Antebellum - Golden (Deluxe Edition) (2013) lossless

Lady Antebellum - Golden (Deluxe Edition) (2013) lossless

Artist: Lady Antebellum
Title Of Album: Golden (Deluxe Edition)
Release Date: 2013
Location: USA
Label: Capitol (0060253758930)
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Length: 01:07:10 min
Tracks: 18
Total Size: 466 MB (+5%)

Golden is the fifth studio album by American country music trio Lady Antebellum. It was released on May 6, 2013, in Europe and South Africa, and on May 7 in the U.S., Canada, Australia, and New Zealand. The album topped the Billboard Top 200, Billboard Top Country Albums with 163,000 copies sold in the first week and The UK Country Albums Charts, their third consecutive #1 on the former, and also peaked within the top 10 on the Australian, Canadian, Irish, and UK all-genre album charts. Golden was a critical success as well, garnering mostly positive reviews for "returning to form," though some critics deemed the album overly-predictable.


01. Get to Me (3:49)
02. Goodbye Town (4:49)
03. Nothin' Like the First Time (3:45)
04. Downtown (3:16)
05. Better Off Now (That You're Gone) (3:04)
06. It Ain't Pretty (3:30)
07. Can't Stand the Rain (3:11)
08. Golden (3:28)
09. Long Teenage Goodbye (3:42)
10. All for Love (3:17)
11. Better Man (4:05)
12. Generation Away (4:02)
13. Compass (3:04)
14. And the Radio Played (3:14)
15. Life As We Know It (4:22)
16. Need You Now (iTunes Live Session Performance) (4:04)
17. Just a Kiss (Backstage Acoustic Session) (3:46)
18. I Run To You (iTunes Live Session Performance) (4:47)

Password: morpeh

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Lady Antebellum - Golden (Deluxe Edition) (2013) lossless mp3 бесплатно:

1. Скачать/Download Lady Antebellum - Golden (Deluxe Edition) (2013) lossless

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.