FLAC Просмотров: 0 Вернуться назад

Steve Hackett - Voyage Of The Acolyte (Japan Edition) (2005) lossless

Steve Hackett - Voyage Of The Acolyte (Japan Edition) (2005) lossless

Artist: Steve Hackett
Title Of Album: Voyage Of The Acolyte (Japan Edition)
Release Date: 2005 (1975)
Location: England
Label: Toshiba / Charisma (VJCP-68773)
Genre: Eclectic Prog
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers)
Length: 64:24 min
Tracks: 10
Total Size: 405 MB (+5%)

Voyage of the Acolyte is the first studio album by English guitarist, songwriter, and singer Steve Hackett, released in October 1975 on Charisma Records as his only album recorded and released while he was a member of Genesis. Hackett recorded the album during a break in group activity in mid-1975 and used guest musicians, including Genesis bassist Mike Rutherford and drummer Phil Collins, to play on the record. It has a loose concept with the title and lyrics of each track inspired by a Tarot card. Voyage of the Acolyte reached No. 26 in the UK and No. 191 in the US. It was reissued in 2005 with bonus tracks. A surround upmix of the album is included in Premonitions: The Charisma Recordings 1975–1983 (2015).


01. Ace Of Wands (5:23)
02. Hands Of The Priestess Part I (3:28)
03. A Tower Struck Down (4:53)
04. Hands Of The Priestess Part II (1:31)
05. The Hermit (4:49)
06. Star Of Sirius (7:08)
07. The Lovers (1:50)
08. Shadow Of The Hierophant (11:44)
09. Ace Of Wands (Live) (5:25)
10. Shadow Of The Hierophant (Extended Playout Version) (17:00)

Line-up / Musicians:

Original recordings (1-8) & bonus track (10):

- Steve Hackett / electric & acoustic guitar, Mellotron, harmonium, bells, autoharp, vocals (5), effects, arrangements & co-producer

- Sally Oldfield / vocals (8,10)
- John Acock / Elka Rhapsody synthesizer, Mellotron, harmonium, piano, co-producer
- Mike Rutherford / bass & bass pedals, fuzz 12-string guitar
- Percy Jones / bass (3)
- Johnny Gustafson / bass (6)
- Phil Collins / drums, vibes, percussion, vocals (6)
- John Hackett / flute, ARP synthetizer, bells
- Robin Miller / oboe (6), cor Anglais (5)
- Nigel Warren-Green / cello (5)

Password: morpeh

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Steve Hackett - Voyage Of The Acolyte (Japan Edition) (2005) lossless mp3 бесплатно:

1. Скачать/Download Steve Hackett - Voyage Of The Acolyte (Japan Edition) (2005) lossless

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.