FLAC Просмотров: 0 Вернуться назад

Bon Jovi - Greatest Hits: The Ultimate Collection (2010) lossless

Bon Jovi - Greatest Hits: The Ultimate Collection (2010) lossless

Artist: Bon Jovi
Title Of Album: Greatest Hits: The Ultimate Collection
Release Date: 2010
Location: USA
Label: Island Records (B0014904-02)
Genre: Hard Rock, Glam Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers)
Length: 71:00 / 61:32 min
Tracks: 28 (2CD)
Total Size: 1.08 GB (+5%)

Greatest Hits is a compilation album by American rock band Bon Jovi, released on October 29, 2010. The standard edition of the album includes fourteen of the bands hits and two brand new singles "What Do You Got?" and "No Apologies." A double disc version entitled Greatest Hits – The Ultimate Collection was also released featuring a second disc of fan favorites along with two more new songs: "This Is Love, This Is Life" and "The More Things Change." The new songs were written specifically for this new compilation project. The font used for the band's name on the album's cover is a return to the Bon Jovi logo used from 1985 to 1988 and it is also the first ever album to use the heart and dagger logo. Bon Jovi performed a special, live streaming concert for the Live on Letterman web series on November 9, 2010. The band performed a significant part of the album during the hour-long set.


CD 1:

01. Livin' On A Prayer (4:10)
02. You Give Love A Bad Name (3:43)
03. It's My Life (3:44)
04. Have A Nice Day (3:48)
05. Wanted Dead Or Alive (5:08)
06. Bad Medicine (5:16)
07. We Weren't Born To Follow (4:04)
08. I'll Be There For You (5:46)
09. Born To Be My Baby (4:40)
10. Bed Of Roses (6:35)
11. Who Says You Can't Go Home (4:40)
12. Lay Your Hands On Me (3:49)
13. Always (5:53)
14. In These Arms (5:19)
15. What Do You Got? (3:47)
16. No Apologies (3:44)

CD 2:

01. In These Arms (5:19)
02. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night (4:38)
03. Lost Highway (4:13)
04. Keep The Faith (5:43)
05. When We Were Beautiful (5:18)
06. Bed Of Roses (6:34)
07. This Ain't A Love Song (5:05)
08. These Days (6:27)
09. (You Want To) Make A Memory (4:37)
10. Blood On Blood (6:15)
11. This Is Love This Is Life (3:25)
12. The More Things Change (3:53)

Password: morpeh

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Bon Jovi - Greatest Hits: The Ultimate Collection (2010) lossless mp3 бесплатно:

1. Скачать/Download Bon Jovi - Greatest Hits: The Ultimate Collection (2010) lossless

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.