MP3 Просмотров: 0 Вернуться назад

Traincha - The Look Of Love (2007)

Traincha - The Look Of Love (2007)

Artist: Traincha
Title Of Album: The Look Of Love
Release Date: 2007
Location: Netherlands
Label: Blue Note (0946 3844202 8)
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Ballad, Easy Listening
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 57:05 min
Tracks: 14
Total Size: 361 MB / 162 MB (+5%)

The Look of Love is the fourth solo album by Trijntje Oosterhuis, released on November 20, 2006. The album was released in Japan on January 17, 2007 under the artist name Traincha with a bonus song "Anyone Who Had a Heart (live)". The album consists of Burt Bacharach covers and was recorded with the Metropole Orchestra. The Metropole Orchestra was arranged by Vince Mendoza, who gained notoriety for arranging the Grammy winning album Both Sides Now by Joni Mitchell. The album was mixed by Al Schmitt. The album was certified Platinum on the day of release for having shipped more than 70,000 copies and debuted at No. 1 on the Dutch album chart for two weeks. Oosterhuis performed a Christmas tour with the Metropole Orchestra from December 6, 2006 onwards to promote the album.


01. Do You Know The Way To San Jose? (3:13)
02. The Look Of Love (4:34)
03. A House Is Not A Home (3:55)
04. I Say A Little Prayer (2:50)
05. Waiting For Charlie (To Come Home) (4:26)
06. I'll Never Fall In Love Again (3:07)
07. Falling Out Of Love (4:11)
08. Walk On By (3:09)
09. Alfie (4:35)
10. Anyone Who Had A Heart (5:28)
11. This House Is Empty Now (5:14)
12. (They Long To Be) Close To You (3:46)
13. The Windows Of The World (4:44)
14. That's What Friends Are For (3:52)

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Traincha - The Look Of Love (2007) mp3 бесплатно:

1. Скачать/Download Traincha - The Look Of Love (2007)
2. Скачать/Download Traincha - The Look Of Love (2007)
3. Скачать/Download Traincha - The Look Of Love (2007)

6. Скачать/Download Traincha - The Look Of Love (2007)
7. Скачать/Download Traincha - The Look Of Love (2007)
8. Скачать/Download Traincha - The Look Of Love (2007)

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.