MP3 Просмотров: 301 Вернуться назад

Shania Twain - Come On Over (Japan Edition) (1998)

Shania Twain - Come On Over (Japan Edition) (1998)

Artist: Shania Twain
Title Of Album: Come On Over (Japan Edition)
Release Date: 1998
Location: Canada
Label: PolyGram (PHCR-1620)
Genre: Country, Pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 1:06:47 min
Tracks: 18
Total Size: 505 MB / 161 MB (+5%)

Come On Over is the third studio album recorded by Canadian country singer Shania Twain. It was released on November 4, 1997. It became the best-selling country music album, and the best-selling studio album by a female act. It is the 6th best-selling album in the United States.

To date, the album has sold more than 40 million copies worldwide, shipped over 20 million copies in the United States, with 15.6 million copies sold according to Nielsen SoundScan, and another 1.99 million through BMG Music Clubs. The album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart and stayed there for 50 non-consecutive weeks. It stayed in the Top Ten for 151 weeks.


01. You're Still The One [Radio Edit]
02. When
03. From This Moment On
04. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
05. I Won't Leave You Lonely
06. I'm Holdin' On To Love(To Save My Life)
07. Come On Over
08. You've Got A Way
09. Whatever You Do! Don't!
10. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
11. Love Gets Me Every Time
12. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
13. That Don't Impress Me Much
14. Honey, I'm Home
15. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
16. Rock This Country!
17. Love Gets Me Every Time [Mach 3 Remix]
18. You're Still The One [Album Version]

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Shania Twain - Come On Over (Japan Edition) (1998) mp3 бесплатно:

1. Скачать/Download Shania Twain - Come On Over (Japan Edition) (1998)
2. Скачать/Download Shania Twain - Come On Over (Japan Edition) (1998)
3. Скачать/Download Shania Twain - Come On Over (Japan Edition) (1998)
4. Скачать/Download Shania Twain - Come On Over (Japan Edition) (1998)

7. Скачать/Download Shania Twain - Come On Over (Japan Edition) (1998)
8. Скачать/Download Shania Twain - Come On Over (Japan Edition) (1998)
9. Скачать/Download Shania Twain - Come On Over (Japan Edition) (1998)
10. Скачать/Download Shania Twain - Come On Over (Japan Edition) (1998)

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.