MP3 Просмотров: 393 Вернуться назад

Kelly Price - Icon (2011)

Kelly Price - Icon (2011)

Artist: Kelly Price
Title Of Album: Icon
Year Of Release: 2011
Label (Catalog#): Def Jam Recordings [602527697390]
Country: United States
Genre: R&B, Soul, Adult Contemporary R&B
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 52:03 min
Full Size: 125 mb / 391 mb

Kelly Price's Icon compilation is almost identical to 2008’s 20th Century Masters. The only difference is that it swaps an album track for an album track, including the Tony! Toni! Toné!-sampling “Soul of a Woman” instead of “It Hurts Too Much to Say.” Again, six of her charting singles are anthologized, including “Friend of Mine” (not the version with R. Kelly and Ron Isley), “Secret Love,” “He Proposed,” and her cover of Shirley Murdock's “As We Lay.”


01. Friend of Mine
02. Secret Love
03. Soul Of A Woman
04. You Complete Me (feat Daron Jones & Quinnes Parker)
05. It's Gonna Rain
06. As We Lay
07. You Should've Told Me
08. Love Set's You Free (Kelly Price & Aaron Hall)
09. Take It To The Head (feat Keith Murray)
10. He Proposed
11. You Brought The Sunshine (feat The Clark Sisters)

TurboBit | Uploaded

cbr 320 kbps
TurboBit | Uploaded

my blog

Скачать mp3 этого исполнителя. ВСЕ полные альбомы + хиты 2019 Совершенно бесплатно!

Скачать Kelly Price - Icon (2011) mp3 бесплатно:

(голосов: 0)
Рекоммендуем также:
Mp3passion.net Facebook.com Vkontakte.ru
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Guest, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.